• Alex McKinnon Photography-0026
  • Alex McKinnon Photography-0313
  • 186A3448-LR
  • 186A3493-LR
  • 186A3536-LR
  • DSC 0038 - 2013-12-31 at 13-04-07-LR
  • 186A3584-LR
  • DSC 0681 - 2013-12-31 at 14-34-37-LR
  • 1 opt
  • 6 opt

SABRE SAILING ASSOCIATION OF AUSTRALIA

National President
Brian Jones
M: 0438 516 324
sabreswa1@iprimus.com.au

Vice President
Russell Rooney
M: 0417 357 077
russell.rooney@cpbcon.com.au

National Secretary/Treasurer
Barry Eastgate
Home: 03 9592 6945
Fax: 03 9592 0477
Mobile: 0419 000 572
Barry.Eastgate@bigpond.com

National Measurer
Alan Wilson
anw4@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0417 778 463

 

STATE CONTACTS

Queensland: Andrew Lovell - alov12582@coolcrafers.com - 0439 668 816

NSW/ACT:

President: Jamie Simpson - jamie.simpson7@me.com - 0419 403 551

Vice-president: Geoff Comfort - geoff@geoffcomfort.com - 0411 268 146

Victoria: Barry Eastgate - barry.eastgate@bigpond.com - 0419 000 572   

Tasmania: John Lawrie - 0418 992 826 - john-lawrie@bigpond.com

SA: Laura Baker - baker.laura@bigpond.com - 0401 096 625

WA: Chelsea Baker - Chelsea.jones123@gmail.com - 0423 164 886

 

Latest State News...

  • QUEENSLAND  

    2018/19 Queensland State Championships Read More
  • WESTERN AUSTRALIA  

    2018 Sabre Opening Day Series Read More
  • VICTORIA  

    Fixing Boats for Females Event! Read More
  • NSW/ACT  

    Sabre Sailing Association of NSW 2017/18 State Championships Read More
  • SOUTH AUSTRALIA  

    SA Sailing & Events Calendar Read More
  • TASMANIA  

    Notice of Race for Sabre Nationals 2015/16 Read More
  • 1

Facebook Feed

FOLLOW/SUPPORT SABRE ON:

MEMBER LOGIN