Welcome Guest: Login | It is currently Tue Oct 17, 2017 3:07 pm

Board index Racing & Regattas Events & Other Regattas WA Sabre Winter Series

Moderator: Sabre


WA Sabre Winter Series

Postby Jack on Tue Apr 17, 2012 4:48 pm

East Fremantle Winter Series

All Sabre Sailors are welcome to join in at no cost for the East Fremantle Winter Series.

Start at 1pm Sunday racing on these dates:

Date Time Event
Sunday 29th April 10am Heat 1 and 2
Sunday 17th June 10am Heat 3 and 4
Sunday 22nd July 10am Heat 5 and 6
Sunday 19th August 10am Heat 7 and 8
Sunday 16th September 10am Heat 9 and 10

Hucks Scott Winter Series at Fremantle Sailing Club is $30.00 per series or $10 per race day and is on these Saturdays:

DATE TIME EVENT
Saturday 12th May 1000 Heats 1 & 2
Saturday 16th June 1000 Heats 3 & 4
Saturday 30th June 1000 Resail (If Required)
Saturday 14th July 1000 Heats 5 & 6
Saturday 18th August 1000 Heats 7 & 8 and Series Presentations
Jack
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2011 12:37 pm
Location: EFYC WA

Return to Events & Other Regattas

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests