• Alex McKinnon Photography-0026
  • Alex McKinnon Photography-0313
  • 186A3448-LR
  • 186A3493-LR
  • 186A3536-LR
  • DSC 0038 - 2013-12-31 at 13-04-07-LR
  • 186A3584-LR
  • DSC 0681 - 2013-12-31 at 14-34-37-LR
  • 1 opt
  • 6 opt

President

Brian Jones

sabreswa1@iprimus.com.au 

Mobile: 0438 516 324

  

Vice President

Ian James

ian.m.james4@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0434 307 983

  

Secretary

Jenny Jones

sabreswa1@iprimus.com.au

Ph: 9451 6324

Mobile : 0415 906 335

  

Treasurer

Mike Dean

mike.dean@euceng.com.au

Mobile: 0448 103 028

  

State Measurer

Rob Depiazzi

hadanuff@optusnet.com.au

Mobile: 0412 036 612

  

Marketing/Publicity/Webmaster/Facebook Admin

Chelsea Baker

chelsea.jones123@gmail.com 

Mobile: 0423 164 886

  

ORDINARY COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Chelsea Baker

chelsea.jones123@gmail.com 

Mobile: 0423 164 886

  

Rob Depiazzi

hadanuff@optusnet.com.au

Mobile: 0412 036 612

  

Steve Rose

Steve.rose@csaglobal.com

Mobile: 0417 995 598

  

Bill Gillham

biggbill@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0417 316 842

  

Gavin Davies

gavin.davies2@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0472 841234

  

Peter Wheatland

pwheatland@iinet.net.au

Mobile: 409100724

  

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SabreSailingWA 

Twitter: #sabreswa

YouTube: Sabres WA

Latest State News...

  • VICTORIA  

    Upcoming Events – 2019/20+ Read More
  • WESTERN AUSTRALIA  

    The Growing Fleet - Maylands Yacht Club Read More
  • NSW/ACT  

    2019 NSW Sabre State Championships Read More
  • QUEENSLAND  

    2018/19 Queensland State Championships Read More
  • SOUTH AUSTRALIA  

    SA Sailing & Events Calendar Read More
  • TASMANIA  

    Notice of Race for Sabre Nationals 2015/16 Read More
  • 1

Facebook Feed

FOLLOW/SUPPORT SABRE ON:

MEMBER LOGIN