2016 Opening Day Series – Notice of Race

22 August 2016
The 2016 Sabre Sailing Association Western Australia ‚ÄúOpening Days Series‚Äù will be held on various dates (with five heats and the best of three heats to count). The races will be conducted by East Fremantle Yacht Club, Perth Dinghy Sailing Club, Maylands Yacht Club, Safety Bay Yacht Club and Royal Perth Yacht Club on their Opening Days. 
The purpose of the regatta is to help promote the Sabre class at Yacht Club Opening Days and encourage participation in the Opening Day races. 2016 is the inaugural series and we are anticipating this will be a recurring series for the Sabre class.
All Sabre Sailors are welcome and no entry requirements apply.
For the Notice of Race please click here
Notice to Competitors – Change to Orignal Notice of Race click here
EFYC Racing Commences 2.30pm
SBYC Racing Commences 2.00pm
MYC Racing Commences 2.00pm
PDSC Racing Commences 2.30pm